TreeCrafters Forums
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

A New Life

Go down

A New Life Empty A New Life

Post by idontcare Sun Aug 02, 2015 9:51 pm

((Old habits die hard, I'll be using double parenthesis for anything not story.))

((I got myself nice and bored and decided to write a journal. Because why not? Now, because I'm a) relatively young, and b) have abysmal writing skills, Don't expect anything too good.
That aside, I have drawn some story elements and concepts from Kakuloo's Treefriend journal.))

((That all being said, here goes!!(prepare for wall of text)))

I have lived many lives, fought monsters, demons, and the likes. I have been a trader, a warrior, a mage, an explorer, a-- Oh who am I kidding? I was more of a lost soul, wandering aimlessly never staying too long and never settling down, always traveling.

Right, at heart, I lived with people. I've seen fantastic things been built, and destroyed. I was all of those things, in a way, but I was mostly an explorer. I moved with no restraint, living off the land, finding resources and building. Until I heard of a land where not humans or mortals, but spirits of nature lived. I also learned that I could become a spirit rather easily. I only had to change into one. Like I changed into a warrior, mage, for trader. I asked if I could be allowed entrance into their world, and they accepted.